Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 trailer is Out

It's an important day for Call Of Duty fans, as today (June 8) is the overall uncover for Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2.

On the off chance that you're anxious to watch Infinity Ward's livestream as it works out, here's where (and when) to watch it.

The Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 uncover will be spilled on June 8 at 6PM BST/7PM CEST/10AM PT/1PM ET. The debut will occur on YouTube, and you can watch it beneath when it goes live:

Similarly as with earlier Call Of Duty debuts, the world uncover trailer will probably offer a brief look at how Modern Warfare 2 will search in motor, and might actually prod what the impending shooter's plot will include.

That being said, we'll need to hold on until Thursday (June 9) for a more drawn out take a gander at game film, as a "world debut of an interactivity level" is wanted to make a big appearance during Summer Game Fest.

Past that, fans have proactively been given some thought on what's in store. The game is set to send off on October 28,

and will check the arrival of a few fan-most loved characters including Simon 'Phantom' Riley, Sergeant 'Cleanser' MacTavish, and Captain Price.